Thailand national holidays in 2022 (+ free Excel download)

The displayed dates are the actual dates on which most offices are closed.
Try to plan your transport and logistics on other dates to avoid any issues.

Thailand public holidays in 2022

Date Day Name Regions
01 Jan Sat วันขึ้นปีใหม่
06 Apr Wed วันจักรี
13 Apr Wed วันสงกรานต์
14 Apr Thu วันสงกรานต์
15 Apr Fri วันสงกรานต์
28 Jul Thu วันเฉลิมพระชนมพรรษาสมเด็จพระเจ้าอยู่หัวมหาวชิราลงกรณ บดินทรเทพยวรางกูร
12 Aug Fri วันเฉลิมพระชนมพรรษาสมเด็จพระนางเจ้าสิริกิติ์ พระบรมราชินีนาถในรัชกาลที่ ๙
13 Oct Thu วันคล้ายวันสวรรคตพระบาทสมเด็จพระปรมินทรมหาภูมิพลอดุลยเดช บรมนาถบพิตร
23 Oct Sun วันปิยมหาราช
05 Dec Mon วันคล้ายวันเฉลิมพระชนมพรรษาพระบาทสมเด็จพระปรมินทรมหาภูมิพลอดุลยเดช บรมนาถบพิตร
10 Dec Sat วันรัฐธรรมนูญ
31 Dec Sat วันสิ้นปี

Download our national holiday finder Excel tool (.xlsx) here

Want to quickly find public holidays in any country? Enter your email and download our free national holiday finder .xlsx file now.

Enter your email address
Please read and agree to the terms if you wish to proceed
I agree to my data being processed in accordance with Cargoson's Privacy Policy and to receive blog news. Unsubscribe at any time.