Lithuania national holidays in 2022 (+ free Excel download)

The displayed dates are the actual dates on which most offices are closed.
Try to plan your transport and logistics on other dates to avoid any issues.

Lithuania public holidays in 2022

Date Day Name Regions
01 Jan Sat Naujieji metai
16 Feb Wed Valstybės atkūrimo diena
11 Mar Fri Nepriklausomybės atkūrimo diena
17 Apr Sun Šv. Velykos
18 Apr Mon Antroji Velykų diena
01 May Sun Darbininkų diena
24 Jun Fri Joninės
06 Jul Wed Valstybės diena
15 Aug Mon Žolinė
01 Nov Tue Visų šventųjų diena
24 Dec Sat Šv. Kūčios
25 Dec Sun Šv. Kalėdos
26 Dec Mon Antroji Kalėdų diena

Download our national holiday finder Excel tool (.xlsx) here

Want to quickly find public holidays in any country? Enter your email and download our free national holiday finder .xlsx file now.

Enter your email address
Please read and agree to the terms if you wish to proceed
I agree to my data being processed in accordance with Cargoson's Privacy Policy and to receive blog news. Unsubscribe at any time.