Peru national holidays in 2024 (+ free Excel download)

The displayed dates are the actual dates on which most offices are closed.
Try to plan your transport and logistics on other dates to avoid any issues.

Peru public holidays in 2024

Date Day Name Regions
01 Jan Mon Año Nuevo
06 Jan Sat Día de los Reyes Magos
28 Mar Thu Jueves Santo
29 Mar Fri Viernes Santo
31 Mar Sun Pascua
01 May Wed Día del Trabajador
29 Jun Sat San Pablo y San Pedro
28 Jul Sun Primer Día de la Independencia
29 Jul Mon Segundo Día de la Independencia
30 Aug Fri Santa Rosa de Lima
08 Oct Tue Batalla de Angamos
01 Nov Fri Todos los Santos
09 Dec Mon Inmaculada Concepción
25 Dec Wed Navidad del Señor

Download our national holiday finder Excel tool (.xlsx) here

Want to quickly find public holidays in any country? Enter your email and download our free national holiday finder .xlsx file now.

Enter your email address
Please read and agree to the terms if you wish to proceed
I agree to my data being processed in accordance with Cargoson's Privacy Policy and to receive blog news. Unsubscribe at any time.