Argentina national holidays in 2022 (+ free Excel download)

The displayed dates are the actual dates on which most offices are closed.
Try to plan your transport and logistics on other dates to avoid any issues.

Argentina public holidays in 2022

Date Day Name Regions
01 Jan Sat Año Nuevo
28 Feb Mon Carnaval Lunes
01 Mar Tue Carnaval Martes
24 Mar Thu Día Nacional de la Memoria por la Verdad y la Justicia
02 Apr Sat Día del Veterano y de los Caídos en la Guerra de Malvinas
15 Apr Fri Viernes Santo
01 May Sun Día del Trabajador
25 May Wed Día de la Revolución de Mayo
20 Jun Mon Paso a la Inmortalidad del General Martín Miguel de Güemes
20 Jun Mon Día de la Bandera
09 Jul Sat Día de la Independencia
15 Aug Mon Paso a la Inmortalidad del General José de San Martín
10 Oct Mon Día del Respeto a la Diversidad Cultural
20 Nov Sun Día de la Soberanía Nacional
08 Dec Thu Inmaculada Concepción de María
25 Dec Sun Navidad

Download our national holiday finder Excel tool (.xlsx) here

Want to quickly find public holidays in any country? Enter your email and download our free national holiday finder .xlsx file now.

Enter your email address
Please read and agree to the terms if you wish to proceed
I agree to my data being processed in accordance with Cargoson's Privacy Policy and to receive blog news. Unsubscribe at any time.