Portugal national holidays in 2022 (+ free Excel download)

The displayed dates are the actual dates on which most offices are closed.
Try to plan your transport and logistics on other dates to avoid any issues.

Portugal public holidays in 2022

Date Day Name Regions
01 Jan Sat Ano Novo
15 Apr Fri Sexta-feira Santa
17 Apr Sun Páscoa
25 Apr Mon Dia da Liberdade
01 May Sun Dia do Trabalhador
10 Jun Fri Dia de Portugal
13 Jun Mon Dia de Santo António LI
16 Jun Thu Corpo de Deus
24 Jun Fri Dia de São João PO
15 Aug Mon Assunção de Nossa Senhora
05 Oct Wed Dia da República
01 Nov Tue Dia de Todos-os-Santos
01 Dec Thu Restauração da Independência
08 Dec Thu Imaculada Conceição
25 Dec Sun Natal

Download our national holiday finder Excel tool (.xlsx) here

Want to quickly find public holidays in any country? Enter your email and download our free national holiday finder .xlsx file now.

Enter your email address
Please read and agree to the terms if you wish to proceed
I agree to my data being processed in accordance with Cargoson's Privacy Policy and to receive blog news. Unsubscribe at any time.