Kazakhstan national holidays in 2022 (+ free Excel download)

The displayed dates are the actual dates on which most offices are closed.
Try to plan your transport and logistics on other dates to avoid any issues.

Kazakhstan public holidays in 2022

Date Day Name Regions
01 Jan Sat Jańa jyl
02 Jan Sun Jańa jyl
08 Mar Tue Halyqaralyq áıelder kúni
21 Mar Mon Naýryz Meıramy
22 Mar Tue Naýryz Meıramy
23 Mar Wed Naýryz Meıramy
01 May Sun Qazaqstan halqynyń birligi merekesi
07 May Sat Otan Qorǵaýshy kuni
09 May Mon Jeńis kúni
06 Jul Wed Astana kúni
30 Aug Tue Qazaqstan Respýblıkasynyń Konstıtýcıyasy kúni
01 Dec Thu Túńǵysh Prezıdent kúni
16 Dec Fri Táýelsizdik kúni
17 Dec Sat Táýelsizdik kúni

Download our national holiday finder Excel tool (.xlsx) here

Want to quickly find public holidays in any country? Enter your email and download our free national holiday finder .xlsx file now.

Enter your email address
Please read and agree to the terms if you wish to proceed
I agree to my data being processed in accordance with Cargoson's Privacy Policy and to receive blog news. Unsubscribe at any time.